Approved fee by Fee Regulating Authority (FRA) for Session 2020-21     AICTE Approved New Branch "BE in Artificial Intelligence and Data Science"

Chairman - LTJSS

A Veteran Visionary, An Epitome of Dedication

Dr. Satish Chaturvedi

  • D.Litt.,Ph. D.,M. A. (Political Science),
    M. A. (History), M. A. (Hindi Literature) L.L.B.
    Recipient of Gold Medal of Nagpur Universtiy
    Founder & Chairman - Lokmanya Tilak Jankalyan Shikshan Sanstha,
    Ex-Minister for Ex-servicemen's Welfare, Employment & Self-Employment, Government of Maharashtra, & Guardian Minister of Nagpur District.

An educationist par excellence, the chairman cherishes the Sanstha as the live entity of this itellectual aspirations. Known for his highly skilled, technical and entrepreneurial approach, the chairman searches for constant innovation, showing no signs of faltering in his resolve, while exploring higher levels of education. Believing firmly in the values of integrity, transparency and candidness, our chairman believes in creating a collegial work culture based on merit, producing engineerings who are well educated, highly networked tech-savvy and capable of addressing global issues. According to him, India needs the stalwart hands of young technocrats headed with their brainstorming intellect.

Our chairman aims at contributing in the huge tide of technological march of the country towards the Kalam vision 2020.